Top Story
IPL auction: Ben Stokes gets highest bidding at IPL auc...

The auction for the 10th season of Indian Premier League begun on Monday in Bengaluru.

Updated on : 20-02-2017 03:34 PM
Shahid Afridi announces retirement from International c...

Pakistan's explosive all-rounder Shahid Afridi has called curtains on his 21-year-long international cricketing career.

Updated on : 20-02-2017 08:32 PM
India win silver at the Asian Women's Rugby Sevens Tr...

The Indian Women's team won a silver at the Asian Rugby Sevens Trophy held at Vientiane, Laos.

Updated on : 19-02-2017 09:02 PM
Iyer punishes Aussie bowlers with unbeaten 202 in drawn game

Young batsman Shreyas Iyer pounded the Australian bowlers with his career-best unbeaten 202 before the three-day warm-up game between India ‘A’ and the visitors ended in a dra...

Updated on : 19-02-2017 04:54 PM
IPL 2017: Dhoni removed as Pune captain, Smith to take over

Mahendra Singh Dhoni has been removed as captain of IPL franchise Rising Pune Supergiants and replaced by Australian Steve Smith, ending his innings as skipper in both inter...

Updated on : 19-02-2017 04:10 PM
India beat Pakistan to make final of Women's World Cup ...

The Indian women's cricket team continued its unbeaten run at the ICC World Cup Qualifiers by advancing to the final with a seven-wicket victory over arch-rivals Pakistan in C...

Updated on : 19-02-2017 03:59 PM
PV Sindhu jumps to career-best no. 5 in BWF rankings

Shuttler PV Sindhu became the second Indian woman to break into the top-five of the badminton singles world rankings. The Olympic silver medalist, who broke into the top-10 in...

Updated on : 17-02-2017 01:11 PM
King Kohli climbs

King Kohli climbs 'The Wall', eclipses 'The D...

Updated on : 10-02-2017 01:26 PM
Indian captain Virat Kohli continued his unbelievable record-breaking spree on Friday and surpassed the legendary Sir Donald Bradman and Rahul Dravid by becoming the first bat....
Current Affairs
DD News launches revamped App

DD News has launched its App (android/iOS) with ‘breaking news alert’ and many other new features.

Updated on : 19-02-2017 08:38 AM


DD News,Copernicus Marg
New Delhi-110001
Phone No. :
Designed and maintained by National Informatics Centre(NIC)

Since December 2013
Total Visitors:44801857
© Copyright DDNews 2013, All Rights Reserved.